Skip to content

National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) Sororities

As national sororities increased in number, they founded the National Panhellenic Conference(www.npcwomen.org), in 1902.  The National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) is an umbrella organization for 26 inter/national women’s fraternities and sororities, listed below. Each member group is autonomous as a social, Greek-letter society of college women and alumnae. Members are represented on over 620 college and university campuses in the United States and Canada and in over 4,800 alumnae associations, making up over 3.5 million sorority women in the world.

  National Panhellenic Conference www.npcwomen.org
  Alpha Chi Omega www.alphachiomega.org
  Alpha Delta Pi www.alphadeltapi.org
  Alpha Epsilon Phi www.aephi.org
  Alpha Gamma Delta www.alphagammadelta.org
  Alpha Omicron Pi www.alphaomicronpi.org
  Alpha Phi www.alphaphi.org
  Alpha Sigma Alpha www.alphasigmaalpha.org
  Alpha Sigma Tau www.alphasigmatau.org
  Alpha Xi Delta www.alphaxidelta.org
  Chi Omega www.chiomega.org
  Delta Delta Delta www.tridelta.org
  Delta Gamma www.deltagamma.org
  Delta Phi Epsilon www.dphie.org
  Delta Zeta www.deltazeta.org
  Gamma Phi Beta www.gammaphibeta.org
  Kappa Alpha Theta www.kappaalphatheta.org
  Kappa Delta www.kappadelta.org
  Kappa Kappa Gamma www.kappakappagamma.org
  Phi Mu www.phimu.org
  Phi Sigma Sigma www.phisigmasigma.org
  Pi Beta Phi www.pibetaphi.org
  Sigma Delta Tau www.sigmadeltatau.com
  Sigma Kappa www.sigmakappa.org
  Sigma Sigma Sigma www.sigmasigmasigma.org
  Theta Phi Alpha www.thetaphialpha.org
  Zeta Tau Alpha www.zetataualpha.org